arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 1530 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1530 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 8,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,3

HEEYE K.
Korea Selatan
20 Juli 2016
Location is good.
When i checked in, the room was not clean. It seemed to used by someone. So i talked to staff, and she did re-assign the room to me. I was good except this problem.

Guido D.
Indonesia
19 Juli 2016
Very affordable hotel in an excellent location
Very good hotel consider the price and the location of the place. A very nice boutique hotel and very interesting lobby.

Man F.
Makau
12 Juli 2016
Very upset room arrangement
I have booked 2 rooms 1.5 months ago which all under my name. I just dont know why it is hard to assign 2 rooms in the same floor if i booked the rooms so earilier. I am very upset with the reply from front office that there is hard to arrange since they are always full.

Soon Y.
Malaysia
11 Juli 2016
No fuss
Clean, modern and right in the heart of wan chai.

Wing K.
Malaysia
10 Juli 2016
Good Location and value for money
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. New to Wan Chai exhibition hall, about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants surrounded the hotel and cable car stop is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. recommended.

Effendy J.
Indonesia
09 Juli 2016
BIG ROOM SIZE
The room size is okay, bigger than other but this one looks like a service appartment, anyway they are well manage and well maintain. I stay for 6 nights, the only negative issue for me is the room is little bit smelly. Come back??? Not very sure :)

Swee K.
Malaysia
07 Juli 2016
Love It
It was a surprise how lovely a place to stay it was. Spacious room with a view. Downside: Not easy to get a taxi esp when raining, rush hour. Make sure you give yourself plenty of time when catching a plane.

Ankita G.
Singapura
04 Juli 2016
Enjoyed staying here
Got a free upgrade to suite. Really liked the place and location. Very convenient!

Dennis H.
Australia
01 Juli 2016
Review
Excellent value for money. Front office staff very pleasant and made the stay very enjoyable. I would recommend other travellers to stay there. Easy to access MTR and other facilities.

Fuling L.
Taiwan
30 Juni 2016
Room is small
Location is good.