Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 73 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,2
  • Layanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,3
  • Makanan 5,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Diego dari Cile
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK
Location, price, clean enought for me
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jonathan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood
near to MTR
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

orawee dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

FERDY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Quad
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Triple - 1 Ranjang Double + 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Emily dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Triple - 1 Ranjang Double + 1 Ranjang Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.
Diulas pada 09 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Serbulent dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm
Diulas pada 03 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mah dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Normal
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MOHD dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui area
MTR Tsim Sha Shui is located just below the hotel
Need to move to the other hotel since have a problem with the lift. Very responsibility management. Nice experience..
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Good place for a budget traveler in Kowloon
Price, Location
In Kowloon, just to get a nice clean room these days, it costs at least $75-100 range. I found this TST Hotel on Agoda and I thought to give it a try for around $60-70 per night. The room was small and the building where it was located was not very clean but in good location, right on Nathan Road. The room was very small but most places in Kowloon are for a 2 - 3 star rating. But it was clean enough and had tv and air conditioning. Just to have a clean bed one night for a budget traveler, which I would recommend.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: