arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 6246 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 6246 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,5

ARUNYA T.
Thailand
25 Juni 2013
Pleasant as always. Very conveniently located.
Location, accessibility, clean rooms.

Thomas B.
Australia
25 Juni 2013
Located close to entertainment areas
location, room, service

Sarah M.
Filipina
25 Juni 2013
Centrally located near the Exhibition Center
breakfast, proximity to exhibition center, clean room
Very clean rooms and area central to the exhibition center. Near 7-11. A bit scared to go out at night as area has many "night" activities around the hotel. However, if not for the expo we would not have stayed here. Breakfast was also good with sufficient selection. Service was efficient but lacks warmth. Was also able to use the gym at night

Sook P.
Malaysia
24 Juni 2013
Too near to red light district in HK
Reasonable price, clean and close to public transportation

Kum C.
Singapura
24 Juni 2013
Not pleasant and I will not come back here.
None at all
It was already unpleasant before I checked in. I booked 2 rooms for 18th May for a family of 4, but my son couldn't travel with us last minute and I had to cancel a room at 2.30am (HK time) on 16th May, which was more than 2 days from arrival. The hotel rule was "cancellation within 2 days subject to first day charge", I was surprised that the first day charged was made to my credit card. While I tried to put that behind me to enjoy my holiday thinking that Agonda CS will help solve the matter later (which is still pending with no further update at the time of writing), since there was only a room for the 3 of us, I requested for an extra bed for my 16-year old daughter, and guess what, we've got a mattress on the floor and I was charged an additional HK$1,156 for 3 nights stay! Do I want to come back to this hotel?

Carmen G.
Italia
23 Juni 2013
good location for business and fun
location
the hotel location is perfect for who has to attend the hk fairs , since exhibition center just 10 min walking from there and in the evining you can just go out from the hotel and u find pubs and disco just next by. what i didn't like it, since is a 4 stars hotel, the rooms are very old inside, above all bathroom even if was cleaned didn't look like...too old !! but if u have just to spend 2-3 night for business so using the room only for sleep and the rate is good u can try it!!

Toby N.
Inggris
22 Juni 2013
Convenient location for some great restaurants
Reasonably sized room for HK, clean, comfortable bed.

Laura K.
Australia
21 Juni 2013
value for money, modern, neat
Comfortable, attentive staff, central location for restaurants/night life
Restaurants, pubs, bars abound near this hotel, but location is a bit out of the way for shopping, although MTR is close. Hotel breakfast is simple but ok.

KW K.
Malaysia
21 Juni 2013
Centrally located at Wanchai and Hong Kong Island
The hotel is located within walking distance to Wanchai MTR station. Easy access to public transport and plenty of restaurants, grocery shops nearby.

Jenny C.
Malaysia
21 Juni 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big