arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 967 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 967 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 6,1
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3

Benjamin M.
Amerika Serikat
11 Juli 2016
Great value for money, very friendly and helpful staff
If you're looking to stay in the North Point, Fortress hill area, this hotel is very conveniently located to bus, MTR and "ding ding" stops. The value of the room is very good for the money and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I've stayed here a few times and recommend it.

Hung C.
Filipina
02 Juli 2016
Visiting relatives
Its very accessible to mrt

Anny C.
Hong Kong
30 Juni 2016
good choice
Pricewise, location is good, furniture is bit old but cleaniness is ok. Staffs are helpful, with smile. No facilities is no problem. Above is most important.

Benjamin M.
Amerika Serikat
28 Juni 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable room, great value for money
The South China Hotel is becoming my favorite hotel in the North Point / Fortress Hill area. The value for money is typically very good compared to local competition. Check in and check out are both quick and easy. The staff is very accommodating and the room is relatively spacious for HK. The location is a few streets off of King's Rd, but the A11 stops down the street and the MTR is not a long walk either.

Jefferson C.
Filipina
21 Juni 2016
late review
Nice hotel, North Point is a good place to stay if you don't like too much crowd but at the same time it is very convenient, in Hong Kong, you can reach anywhere easily

SIEW L.
Australia
11 Juni 2016
Everything a bit old
Staff are good

Jessie T.
Australia
06 Juni 2016
Pretty good for a moderate-priced hotel
Because of comments elsewhere about the ordinary rooms, I took an executive room which has been refurbished, on a higher floor, has free wi-fi, and was very pleased with it. The room and corridor are pleasingly spacious and clean, the soundproofing was good - I wasn't even aware that all the nearby rooms were occupied. There wasn't a room fridge but a small wine cooler, which is strange, so one could not reasonably keep food in it. There was also no complimentary tea and coffee, but toiletries and towels are constantly replaced. The hotel is on a minimum staff policy, it seems. There are no bell-boys, no staff opening doors etc, but if it keeps the costs down, that's fine with me. Even the reception has minimal staff, but the processes are therefore very swift and hassle-free. Drawback: The road that the hotel is on is decent, but the neighboring streets are through markets, public toilet etc which are not attractive. On Sundays, the area is flooded with Filipino and Indonesian maids. I don't see the area as a acceptable to western tourists. Mainland China tourists use it, and I did not witness any unruly behavior that the press claims. Transport is very convenient for those who understand local transport. It is close to the underground station, has tram stations, and the airport bus terminal is one block away. There is even a ferry within view, not the prestigious Star Ferry, but a much seedier one, but it gets you to another part of Kowloon. There are lots of eateries close by, at a range of prices, so I didn't use the hotel's own Chinese and Japanese restaurants. In short, the area suits my purposes, the executive hotel room is attractive enough for me, it is moderately priced, so I will use it again on future visits.

PAPHUTSORN W.
Thailand
30 Mei 2016
Worth the money
The hotel is a bit far from Kawloon Island but everything is good.

PAPHUTSORN W.
Thailand
30 Mei 2016
Worth the money
The hotel is a bit far from Kawloon Island but everything is good.

PAPHUTSORN W.
Thailand
30 Mei 2016
Worth the money
The hotel is a bit far from Kawloon Island but everything is good.