Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 528 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 529 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

SUK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Satu-Kamar Tidur Executive dengan Minibar Gratis dan Telepon Serbaguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SUK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Satu-Kamar Tidur Executive dengan Minibar Gratis dan Telepon Serbaguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very convenient and excellent
Very convenient and excellent
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SUK dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Satu-Kamar Tidur Executive dengan Minibar Gratis dan Telepon Serbaguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Simon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ROBERTO dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ray dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Studio Executive King dengan Minibar Gratis dan Telepon Serbaguna
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anna dari Rusia
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Oscar dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yun dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Studio Executive King dengan Minibar Gratis dan Telepon Serbaguna
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: