Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4414 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4414 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,8

AHMAD M.
Indonesia
10 Februari 2012
Lokasinya bagus, staff ramah, bersih
Lokasinya bagus dekat MTR, 7-eleven, restaurant (Mc'D, Yoshinoya, dll)
Puas tinggal di hotel ini, staffnya ramah, bersih, lokasinya bisa dijangkau dengan jalan kaki ke MTR ataupun ke pelabuhan Ferry (to Macau atau MainLand China), juga ke star ferry. Disekitarnya banya terdapat restaurant dan pertokoan.

tjhie P.
Indonesia
09 Desember 2010
Hotel yang indah dengan kamar yang kecil
design kamar yang menarik
makan pagi ruang yang kecil dan menu yang minimalis
design yang menarik cuma untuk makan pagi menunya kurang tempatnya kecil,tidak ada kolam renang dan tempat gym

NG M.
Hong Kong
30 Agustus 2016
Good
Good

Rongrong L.
Cina
29 Agustus 2016
The smallest queen bed I've ever known
I was well informed that the room was only 22sm, so the small room was not a surprise. However, the extra-small queen bed in the room was really a surprise. Although I turned off air-conditioning in the night, there was still low but steady noise all the night. The free breakfast was very good.

Heng C.
Singapura
29 Agustus 2016
Value for money
Nice ambience hotel in a good location. Room was nice and cosy. Average size room which is good in Hong Kong. Clean room and nice bed. Do not expect nice view from the room as the hotel is located in a busy commercial street. Breakfast spread was good enough with mainly western food items and café décor was nice. Good Staff service especially in the lobby if you need help for directions, transportation etc. Staff Cary was superb in assisting us getting directions to Luo Wu and help with getting a taxi. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Glen G.
Singapura
29 Agustus 2016
location was good as many resturant to get food
MTR is not so closed, you have to walk 10-15mins.

wayne S.
Irlandia
27 Agustus 2016
Handy location and great for a nights stay .
We had a good stay for one night here , the hotel was very convenient to what we needed and not far from the MTR .

Rafael A.
Filipina
24 Agustus 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel

tai S.
Filipina
22 Agustus 2016
Excellent
Everything is good!

Robert F.
Australia
22 Agustus 2016
This is a slightly above average hotel that's good value for money at the sale prices. As I've seen some other reviewers note this is more a 4 star hotel than 5 star.