Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 4478 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4478 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

LAM dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin dengan Sarapan Continental
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Nice hotel with good service
1) easy access to shopping center, 2) not crowded like other popular hotels, 3) good service
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2013

WINNIE dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Fantastic hotel
good buffet breakfast, good service, convenient location
The service was nice. I had the experience with the front dest, room service and restaurant service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2013

Joko dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good Hotel
Cozy room,friendly staff
Good experience,hotel near shopping areas,mrt station,good design,friendlt staff
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2013

Heli dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Great experience
Room design, location
They free upgraded my room to a suite and it was very clean and nicely furnished, the stay was enjoyable.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2013

LEI dari Makau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2013

Sean dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Sarapan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2013

Charlie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2013

Winnie dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2013

CHANG dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Sarapan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.
Diulas pada 30 September 2013

San dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior - Penawaran Panas
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !
Deisgn, location & breakfast
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.
Diulas pada 29 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: