arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 864 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 864 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,8

Hui H.
Taiwan
22 Mei 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.

Nils L.
Filipina
30 April 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there

Ngar K.
Hong Kong
27 April 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location

Gregory P.
Inggris
27 April 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.

IRENE O.
Singapura
19 April 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)

Jennifer T.
Filipina
18 April 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes

MIN H.
Korea Selatan
18 April 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.

Nirin R.
Thailand
16 April 2016
Ok
Ok

Katy L.
Hong Kong
06 April 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars

David A.
Inggris
04 April 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff