Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 864 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 864 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hui H. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016

Nils L. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Diulas pada 30 April 2016

Ngar K. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Diulas pada 27 April 2016

Gregory P. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Diulas pada 27 April 2016

IRENE O. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Diulas pada 19 April 2016

Jennifer T. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

MIN H. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Nirin R. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Ok
Ok
Diulas pada 16 April 2016

Katy L. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Diulas pada 06 April 2016

David A. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Diulas pada 04 April 2016