arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5076 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5076 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8

Xinyi L.
Singapura
29 Oktober 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!

Keng T.
Singapura
27 Oktober 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.

yingying K.
Cina
27 Oktober 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good

Sandra Y.
Malaysia
27 Oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.

Cheryl G.
Singapura
27 Oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.

Esther W.
Singapura
26 Oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.

tan G.
Singapura
26 Oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv

TengTeng L.
Singapura
25 Oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff

Piyawan S.
Thailand
25 Oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.

Ruth C.
Filipina
24 Oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!