Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5126 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5126 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8

David T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

khai L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Mei W. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Po Y. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Diulas pada 12 November 2014

Man C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Diulas pada 11 November 2014

Charn N. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Diulas pada 11 November 2014

I-Hsin K. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

MEI W. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

Ernestine L. dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

Chua K. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Diulas pada 09 November 2014