2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

YAP dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

YAP dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 18 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
good location
good location
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

Jerry dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015

Poh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2015

Suk dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015

evon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015

Yolenda dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015

LI dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015

Henry dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015

KaiMing dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: