arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5075 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5075 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

ABDUL M.
Malaysia
09 Desember 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much

Min J.
Singapura
09 Desember 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.

Per A.
Swedia
08 Desember 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame

Huay S.
Singapura
07 Desember 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.

Tan E.
Singapura
07 Desember 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!

Kwan C.
Australia
06 Desember 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.

Cheung C.
Singapura
06 Desember 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong

Wilaiwan K.
Thailand
06 Desember 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.

Susan L.
Singapura
05 Desember 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location

Lam G.
Singapura
04 Desember 2014
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.