2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Puay dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015

Si dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015

Si dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015

Meganathan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015

Christopher dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015

Linda dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015

Kok dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015

Shaari dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015

Yong-Khiang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015

Surash dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: