2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Fu dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Diulas pada 07 April 2015

Wen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Diulas pada 06 April 2015

Fenny dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Diulas pada 06 April 2015

Chen dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Diulas pada 06 April 2015

C dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Diulas pada 04 April 2015

wei dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Diulas pada 03 April 2015

YIXUE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Diulas pada 02 April 2015

Anti dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Diulas pada 02 April 2015

Esther dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015

Sung dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: