arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5076 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5076 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8

Wong K.
Singapura
16 Januari 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good

Joanne L.
Singapura
15 Januari 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.

Siew L.
Singapura
15 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Annie L.
Singapura
14 Januari 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .

HOO N.
Singapura
14 Januari 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel

NILOBOL C.
Thailand
13 Januari 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.

hoi Y.
Hong Kong
13 Januari 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good

Dennis W.
Malaysia
13 Januari 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.

Li K.
Singapura
13 Januari 2015
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.

Aty N.
Indonesia
13 Januari 2015
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service