2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5258 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5258 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Diulas pada 14 September 2016

Caleb dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016

Lily dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Diulas pada 14 September 2016

Shee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016

Jacintha dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016

Tzjiun dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Premier Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Diulas pada 13 September 2016

Jose dari Spanyol
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Diulas pada 13 September 2016

TAN dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016

Woan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016

CHAI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Diulas pada 10 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: