Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5129 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5129 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

CHING S.
Singapura
14 Maret 2015
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.

Ong R.
Singapura
14 Maret 2015
Superb location and value
location, value, comfort

Chi Y.
Hong Kong
12 Maret 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel

Natalie N.
Malaysia
12 Maret 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.

Ng S.
Malaysia
11 Maret 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good

Ng S.
Malaysia
11 Maret 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good

Esmond L.
Singapura
10 Maret 2015
Good!
Good!
Good!

siew T.
Malaysia
09 Maret 2015
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
Singapura
09 Maret 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
Malaysia
09 Maret 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.