2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

PUNG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WING dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeffrey dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dimitrios dari Yunani
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tomi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
nice view
central city
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Graham dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Si dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHAM dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JIE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hock dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy Plus
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: