2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ching dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chartchai dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good location
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant!
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.
The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 30 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sharon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview
Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 27 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yoke dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
slow checkin
near mtr
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zhenqun dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
oK
Y
M
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PUNG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Diulas pada 26 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WING dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeffrey dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dimitrios dari Yunani
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Diulas pada 24 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: