2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5258 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5258 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Chiuwai dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015

milton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015

OPHELIA dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015

Kanittha dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015

Lana dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015

Jung dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015

sunil dari India
Pasangan
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
City view
Location
Good
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015

Jung dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015

Marilou dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: