2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Wu dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy Plus
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Si dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alfie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Economy Double atau twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sheryl dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shui dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

VALERIE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jolene dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Evon dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: