2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hisashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Angelia dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Theresa dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ngie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

margaretta dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siong dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yeow dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shiao dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: