2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

fo dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great location
location, location and location
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015

fo dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great location
Location, location and location
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015

Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Definitely worth it in Hong Kong!
Nice, close to everything and affordable
It's easy to find this hotel after arriving. It's close to everything. Got a free upgrade and free phone to use. Definitely worth it.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015

TIAN dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2015

Ho dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015

Hisashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015

Hisashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2015

Angelia dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015

Theresa dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015

Ngie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: