2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

wee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wendy dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Economy Double atau twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Seg dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessica dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siew dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Caleb dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lily dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: