2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Richard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yishi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SEE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

marlene dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessica dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christine dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HUP dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cheng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jenny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pang dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: