2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Poh dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Diulas pada 20 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ben dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JASMIN dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MELISSA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chung dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christine dari Kanada
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Foo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wendy dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Economy Double atau twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: