2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Jenifer dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIM dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Victoria dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fanny dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ANTHONY dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chin dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Noelle dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: