Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5136 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5136 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Jessica T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015

christine N. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2015

HUP W. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015

Cheng P. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015

Jenny L. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015

Pang C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2015

Lily J. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015

PUI W. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015

Melissa W. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015

EVYLNE N. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015