2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Saaim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

cheng dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sheila dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sheau dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marlon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marlon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
New
Room Location Clean
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marlon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jasmine dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Triple
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: