2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2016

KATHERINE dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2016

Ou dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016

Sukun dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016

BEE dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016

Rona dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016

Pei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016

Ho dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016

Cai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016

kwai dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: