2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wen dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

yen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
clean
nice
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Irene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jessica dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chi dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hyunhun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hannah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ping dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: