2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Vernon dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Matthew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Warakorn dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Angeline dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SWEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Edmund dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ken dari Australia
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teerayu dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tanyawee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eugene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: