2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Anongnart dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good location
Hotel is in the good position nearby subway.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sze dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HOO dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

attapol dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
no
no
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teo dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good
Clean and good
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chloe dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandra dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ca'uis dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: