2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Desiree dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Veronica dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CIndy dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WEI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Watchara dari Thailand
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kam dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ben dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lee dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: