2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lam dari Cina
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MERRY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Geraldine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Loh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHUA dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Choon dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Theresa dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Economy Double atau twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: