2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Hisashi dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016

MAUNG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016

Thng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016

Eric dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016

Wai dari Makau
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Economy Double atau twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
Good
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016

Weng dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016

Swee dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy Plus
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016

Sueh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Thomas dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016

Lam dari Cina
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: