arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5076 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5076 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8

David M.
Singapura
20 Mei 2014
Pretty horrible cold room hard bed and rude staff
Nothing. We left after 1 night to stay elsewhere
Awful hotel to be honest.the staff wouldn't bother to help book a taxi for my elderly mum from the airport. Room was cold and dirty. Wouldn't stay again if you paid me

Wen Y.
Singapura
20 Mei 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.

LIM K.
Singapura
19 Mei 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food

Josephine S.
Singapura
19 Mei 2014
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.

HOO N.
Singapura
19 Mei 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.

Desmond L.
Malaysia
18 Mei 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.

Brian R.
Inggris
18 Mei 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.

Dex L.
Singapura
17 Mei 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.

Warisara V.
Thailand
16 Mei 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family

Angela L.
Selandia Baru
16 Mei 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.