2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5242 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5242 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Shaira dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daryl dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ho dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Naruemon dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHEONG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Teng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Selvy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yeap dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Boon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Toh dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: