2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014

Huimin dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014

John dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014

Emelinda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014

Kotchawan dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014

Kim dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014

CHIEN dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014

irwan dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014

nah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2014

Lau dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: