Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5138 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5136 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Kwok C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

Lap C. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

Joycelyn N. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

LI H. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

Bao N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014

Benjamin H. dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014

Carmel M. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014

Winnie O. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2014

Keng T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2014

Andrew T. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2014