2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5250 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Gabriel dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CORINA dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lawrence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mary dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yuen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Regina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mukkarin dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jing dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: