Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5136 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5136 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Michelle T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014

Guo K. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014

XP A. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2014

HOO N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2014

Tri W. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2014

Dex L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014

Dex L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014

STEVEN C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014

Chien T. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014

Gabriel C. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014