Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5136 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5136 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

william P. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014

takuro S. dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Diulas pada 17 September 2014

Wendy T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

Wendy T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

Wong J. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

Shu C. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

KITO M. dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

alwin P. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014

Meng L. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014

Kok C. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014