2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5236 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sandra dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014

Cheryl dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014

Esther dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014

tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014

TengTeng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2014

Piyawan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2014

Ruth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2014

Gary dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2014

Jia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2014

Alvin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: