2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Christina dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Convenient
Great location
Diulas pada 01 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chua dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wai dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xinyi dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Keng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

yingying dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandra dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: