2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5232 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Man dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Diulas pada 11 November 2014

Charn dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Diulas pada 11 November 2014

I-Hsin dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

MEI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

Ernestine dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

Chua dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

Sandy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (1 Ranjang Double dan 2 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

Jun dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

Cheung dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Diulas pada 08 November 2014

Teerayu dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Diulas pada 07 November 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: