2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 5232 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 5236 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Han dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kim dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeanne dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Leon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NUTTAPOL dari Thailand
Pasangan
Economy
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nathanael dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Economy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SIAW dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lim dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lim dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Double Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: