arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 1923 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1923 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 6,8
  • Fasilitas 6,3
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,6

5,2 Carrie L.
Cina
16 Mei 2016
Very slow reception service
Three staffs were at the reception while we r queuing for check in but only 2 were working at the desk, perhaps they were not well-trained/ part-time

4,8 Judd B.
Amerika Serikat
14 Mei 2016
Business Casual
Promised and paid extra for wifi which never worked - silly to pay for wifi - even worse when the hotel doesn't refund you extra $100 per day wifi fee - amateur

8 Siu H.
Hong Kong
12 Mei 2016
Good
Ok

8,4 Vsevolod L.
Rusia
11 Mei 2016
Very good location, but
Very good location, but the hotel is old. Everything is old inside, and not very comfortable. Windows cannot be opened, but it is really stuffy inside of a room. Sockets are without adapters; it is so strange! Why not to respect hotel guests. Fortunately, there is “international” socket in a bathroom.

6,8 Yu L.
Hong Kong
08 Mei 2016
Good
Nearby the beach, lot of restaurant around. Nice girl staff when check in, she gave good advice for visiting the scene in lantau island. But other front desk staff (a young man)shown unhelpful and unprofessional when I was asking the cycling route that should be a common theme around.

5,6 Adrienne G.
Inggris
03 Mei 2016
Average venue but good location
A good location to access the beach and local hiking . A little disappointed in the restaurant facilities and staff communication , some items we had pre booked had not been communicated to the relevant parties and so could not be arranged as previously agreed

8 Yeung F.
Hong Kong
27 April 2016
Ok
Good for relaxing

6,4 werner G.
Jerman
22 April 2016
Location but
Close to the Hotel is a constraction side. From my Room i had a good view to See the man in operating inkl Trucks In the Future is will ne better perhaps There is no Lift in the House and you have to Carry the bags by your own Service Zero Staff breakffast. Good Staff Check in. Space for improvement

6,4 Masao T.
Jepang
20 April 2016
Quiet good but more far from airport than I thought.
Good experience.

2,8 Jonalyn P.
Filipina
16 April 2016
Sucks!
Location is far from everything especially Disneyland! No umbrellas! No elevator! No bell person!