Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5104 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sylvia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

PAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

Lau dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Diulas pada 17 September 2016

Chwee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016

MONINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016

Siaw dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Diulas pada 16 September 2016

Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Diulas pada 15 September 2016

Eng dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Value for Money - Walking Distance to MTR station, bus stop, taxi stand.
From Airport taking the Airport Express, alighting at Kowloon station, it a 10+ mins taxi to the hotel. The hotel location is near YMT-MTR station Exit-C on a 5+ min walk. Surrounded by the local eateries and shops, it is a nice neighbourhood. If only there are laundry service around the hotel, I could have bough lesser change of clothing.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Service of the staff is bad
I waited for 20mins just to wait for a check-out to be done. The staff were chatting among themselves and I was foolishly standing there (IN FRONT OF THEM). I just want the piece of deposit paper to be torn or given back to me. I asked the staff twice why is it so long then the 1st time, they asked me to wait due to room check (When I came out of them room waiting for the lift down, the cleaner asked me if I was checking out and even asked for the room number). They should have prepared for it already. The 2nd time, they asked me if I took anything from the hotel. After I said no, then they pass me the deposit receipt. This was fuming mad. I haven had such issues with other hotels at all.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016

Francis dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Reasonable hotel near YMT station
Lots of eateries around, fortune tellers and the famous Temple St night market. Simple clean rooms but don't expect luxury for such reasonable price in Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: