Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5078 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kunal dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lai dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PEARL dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suniphat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jasmin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jorge dari Cina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Diulas pada 13 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Louis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Convenient and Comfortable
location, location, location
Spartan but comfortable.
Diulas pada 12 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jacky dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
clean
location, clean and price
comfortable.
Diulas pada 12 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Great Location
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

david dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Friendly hotel staff but boring town
Location Location Location
If i go back to Macau I would stay away from the casino and large hotel area and just stay near the old town.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: