Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5078 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Se dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015

CHIN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2015

Gary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2015

Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015

Joseph dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

CLIFTON dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015

Marivin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015

STEPHANIE dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: