Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5079 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tham dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Antonette dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HIMANSHU dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan September 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

VOON dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

boon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dennis dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Avril dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: