Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 5084 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 7,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Elishea dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elaine dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eric dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Saifulrizan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Md dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Berdampingan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elaine dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIN dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eddy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Diulas pada 27 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Diulas pada 26 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elynor dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Convenient and clean.
Near MTR. Near halal kebab shop. Free smartphone usage.
The free smartphone usage was very useful to us as we were travelling with another family and new to HK. The location is very good as it is near to mtr, halal kebab shop and the market.
Diulas pada 26 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: